The symposium will be held from 10th to 13th October 2022, and over the course of 4 days we will see talks from Plenary, Invited and Contributing speakers

Confirmed Invited Speakers:

    • Prof. Nobuhiro Yanai, Kyushu University, Fukuoka (JAPAN)
    • Prof. Ming Lee Tang, University of Utah, Salt Lake City (USA)
    • Prof. Kenneth Hanson, Florida State University (USA)
    • Prof. Andrew Musser, Cornell University, New York (USA)
    • Prof. Akshay Rao, University of Cambridge (UK)
    • Prof. Dirk Guldi, Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg (GERMANY)
    • Prof. Maria Abrahamsson, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg (SWEDEN)
    • Prof. Marc Baldo – Massachusetts Institute of Technology (USA)
    • Prof. Christoph Weder – Adolphe Merkle Institute, University of Fribourg (CH)
    • Prof. Karl Borjesson – University of Gothenburg (SWE)
    • Prof. Porf. Luis M. Campos, Columbia University, New York (USA)

The full meeting program can be downloaded from here.